Contact Us

If you have questions about DEI activities at CSE, please contact:

Prof. Westley Weimer

Chair, Diversity & Outreach Committee
Phone: 734-615-9916

Jonathan Merrill

Jonathan Merrill

CSE DEI Program Manager

Sarah Snay

DEI Administrative Staff

Diversity & Committee

The CSE Diversity & Outreach committee includes:

Prof. Westley Weimer, Chair
Toby Teorey Collegiate Lecturer David Chesney
Prof. David Fouhey
Prof. Baris Kasikci
Prof. Harsha Madhyastha
Prof. Cyrus Omar
Prof. Alanson Sample
Prof. Lu Wang
Yuwei Bao – CSE Graduate student